Genres: Lofi, R&B / Soul

Misha is a Finnish music producer, who has roots in Ukraine. Known for his numerous collaborations with different artists (including names like Amber Navran of Moonchild, Oddisee, KALLITECHNIS), Misha moves effortlessly between beat music, alternative r&b, hip-hop and nu-funk.

Whether it’s the soulful chord progressions, sophisticated arrangements or dreamy sounds, Misha’s production will take you on a journey.
Along with over 50 million streams, the prolific artist has received support from Okayplayer, Soulection Radio, CBC, BBC Radio 1Xtra, Wonderland Magazine, and many others. Also, two of Misha’s songs appeared on season 2 of HBO Max’s South Side.

In 2023, Misha remixed Lina Nikol’s “Tell Me Is It Worth It” which then inspired a collaboration, resulting in the single “We Found Love” (June 7th, 2024).


  • Misha's music appears on Season 2 and 3 of HBO Max's South Side
  • Collaborations with acts like Amber Navran (of Moonchild), Oddisee, Katori Walker, KALLITECHNIS
  • Previously supported on Apple's R&B Now, New Music Daily, Day One, BEATstrumentals, etc.
  • Featured on numerous Spotify editorials like BUTTER, Chilled R&B, Lowkey, etc.
  • Added to Amazon's Breakthrough R&B, Fresh R&B & more
  • 7k fans on Deezer
  • Support from Okayplayer, Soulection Radio, CBC, BBC Radio 1Xtra


We Found Love

Lina Nikol, Misha

A Mood Called “You” Remixes

Lina Nikol, Boyan, Misha



A trusted voice

Your daily dose of carefully curated music for 10+ years, turned into a label service.

360 support

Helping artists navigate the industry. From releasing music and physical products to the world of music rights.

Always present

We don't sleep much. 24/7 reachable by our artists and looking for ours (and hopefully yours) next music obsession.


We provide publishing and licensing support, helping artists collect worldwide royalties. In addition, we have a growing library of fully pre-cleared tracks (one-stop) ready for sync, and a killer selection of artists offering bespoke music production.


Leena | Labyrinth of the Subconscious (12″ Vinyl)


Trombobby | Pause Vol. 1 (10" Vinyl)


Bulgarian Beat Wave T-Shirt


Stereofox Metal Mug