Genres: Beats

Alexander IV is the instrumental hip-hop moniker of established electronic producer Feiertag.

Recording and performing since 2015, his sound can be described as electronic yet warm, and with a preference for innovative syncopated rhythms combined with fragments of instruments such as the harp and kalimba. Feiertag’s ability to challenge both his electronic music and drumming skills creates an intense and dynamic live performance which he has demonstrated on stages such as Down The Rabbit Hole, Pitch Festival, and the Amsterdam Dance Event (ADE).

Alexander IV’s music blends influences from jazz, trip-hop, soul, and instrumental hip-hop. His debut single “Don’t Walk Away” was released on Stereofox, later part of the acclaimed Signs EP (supported on BBC 6, Apple’s BEATstrumentals & The Lounge, and Spotify’s Chillhop).


  • Joris Feiertag is the live drummer of Kraak & Smaak
  • Supported on Apple's BEATstrumentals, The Lounge, Study Beats, Sunkissed, Crate Junkie & more
  • Editorials on Spotify like lofi beats, Chillhop, Poolside Grooves, Gold Instrumental Beats & more
  • Airplay on BBC Radio 6, KCRW, Sublime NL, beachfm Japan, etc.
  • Featured on Deezer's Focus & lofi umami editorials
  • Support on TIDAL's Mix da Samana, Office Rotation, Redaktionsfavoriten & more
  • Supported in numerous independent playlists, including ZARA Home, H&M, Digster, MrSuicideSheep, etc.
  • Collaborations with Pip Millett, Noah Slee, Falle Nioki, and James Alexander Bright (as Feiertag)


Tripping EP

Alexander IV

Signs EP

Alexander IV

A trusted voice

Your daily dose of carefully curated music for 10+ years, turned into a label service.

360 support

Helping artists navigate the industry. From releasing music and physical products to the world of music rights.

Always present

We don't sleep much. 24/7 reachable by our artists and looking for ours (and hopefully yours) next music obsession.


We provide publishing and licensing support, helping artists collect worldwide royalties. In addition, we have a growing library of fully pre-cleared tracks (one-stop) ready for sync, and a killer selection of artists offering bespoke music production.


Leena | Labyrinth of the Subconscious (12″ Vinyl)


Trombobby | Pause Vol. 1 (10" Vinyl)


Bulgarian Beat Wave T-Shirt


Stereofox Metal Mug