“This is a song I wrote in the middle of the night, when the moon was bright and shiny, losing track of time. With “Moon A.M.” I went back to the vibe on my first LP Jazz Sessions – Bill Evans-like meditative chord progressions and deep Stan-like drums.”

Stan Forebee


Release Schedule: Jan 17th, 2023
Genres: Beats, Jazz

In early 2023, Stan delivers his debut release with Stereofox – the nocturnal jazzhop gem “Moon A.M.”, inspired by the quietude of the night and the sheen of the moon.

You’ll find yourself lost in his mellow jazzy chord progressions & deep drum groove, winking at his original style found in his debut LP Jazz Sessions.


Stan Forebee

Melbourne-based Dutch musician Stan Forebee creates beats by blending hip-hop, classical music, and jazz with electronic influences, with a focus on complex chord progressions and colourful melodies.

  • Worked on projects with Marvel / Disney, MTV, The Verge, BBC & NPR Radio & more
  • 100M+ streams аcross DSPs
  • 18K followers on Spotify and 50+ editorials support including lofi beats, Jazz Vibes & Mellow Beats
  • Featured on Apple Music’s BEATstrumentals, Morning Focus, LoFi Chill, Sleepy & more
  • Toured across Europe & leading name in Melbourne’s thriving lofi scene
  • Supported by 520K independent playlists
  • Collaborations with Oatmello, Cloudchord, ØDYSSEE, Kennebec, Axian, Inf, Kyle McEvoy & more

A trusted voice

Your daily dose of carefully curated music for 10+ years, turned into a label service.

360 support

Helping artists navigate the industry. From releasing music and physical products to the world of music rights.

Always present

We don't sleep much. 24/7 reachable by our artists and looking for ours (and hopefully yours) next music obsession.


We provide publishing and licensing support, helping artists collect worldwide royalties. In addition, we have a growing library of fully pre-cleared tracks (one-stop) ready for sync, and a killer selection of artists offering bespoke music production.


Leena | Labyrinth of the Subconscious (12″ Vinyl)


Trombobby | Pause Vol. 1 (10" Vinyl)


Bulgarian Beat Wave T-Shirt


Stereofox Metal Mug