Genres: R&B / Soul

Danny Kuttner is an Amsterdam-born, Tel Aviv-based singer/songwriter & producer.

Her music carries heartfelt storytelling, honey vocals & intricate jazzy, self-produced instrumentals with an electronic touch – resulting in a unique blend of contemporary jazz, 90s soul & sometimes indie folk.

Singing for as long as she can recall, Danny’s musical style has been shaped by the emotional jazz delivery of Norah Jones & the confident pop sounds of icons like Beyoncé and Britney Spears. Refining her musical identity during her high school years, Kuttner later explored the timeless jazz vocals of artists like Billie Holiday and Ella Fitzgerald. She also discovered contemporary/experimental jazz acts, such as Hiatus Kaiyote and even James Blake, who were pushing the boundaries of music.

Aside from broad DSP, blog & radio support, Danny Kuttner can often be seen performing live – she did a world, full-band tour in 2023 to promote her debut album Purple.

“Try” is her debut release on Stereofox.


  • Worldwide full-band tour - The Netherlands, Israel, The UK & India
  • Included in Spotify's Next Wave Soul, New Music Friday, Café Chillout
  • Featured on Apple Music's Staying In
  • Supported on Bandcamp Weekly, Soho Radio NY, 88 FM (Israel's 2nd National Radio)
  • Interview for Wonderland Magazine + reviews on Soundazed & more



Danny Kuttner

A trusted voice

Your daily dose of carefully curated music for 10+ years, turned into a label service.

360 support

Helping artists navigate the industry. From releasing music and physical products to the world of music rights.

Always present

We don't sleep much. 24/7 reachable by our artists and looking for ours (and hopefully yours) next music obsession.


We provide publishing and licensing support, helping artists collect worldwide royalties. In addition, we have a growing library of fully pre-cleared tracks (one-stop) ready for sync, and a killer selection of artists offering bespoke music production.


Leena | Labyrinth of the Subconscious (12″ Vinyl)


Trombobby | Pause Vol. 1 (10" Vinyl)


Bulgarian Beat Wave T-Shirt


Stereofox Metal Mug