“Compared to my previous records, “Shogun” is a darker journey into the underground world of electronic & downtempo music. Reminiscent of the warehouse days, I composed the track by pulling inspiration from those experiences, but also tried to add a few unexpected twists.”



Release Schedule: July 31st, 2019

“Shogun” marks Mazoulew 3rd release via Stereofox Records and after scoring more than 250k plays on his original work “Eos” and his remix of another label release – “Wash Away” (by Koresma & Shuhandz), he is embarking on his next sound journey towards the world of minimal house & downtempo genre.

The track is a vigorous power-up energy that sources its energy from Matthew’s inner-self.



Mazoulew began his music journey in 2004 after falling in love with trip hop and the art of sampling. Inspired by various genres like motown, acid jazz and drum&bass, the UK producer has been on a perpetual journey of broadening his influences – something you can experience in his music. Supported by a wide range of renowned curators on Spotify and Apple Music and radio hosts including support on BBC Radio 1 and Soho Radio.

  • Radio play on BBC Radio 1 (Sian Eleri), SOHO Radio (Georgie Rogers & Jay Carder)
  • Featured on Spotify's Afterhours, Chill Tracks, Ambien X and many more
  • Featured on Apple Music's New in Electronic and Loops
  • Featured on Deezer's Chill Relax

A trusted voice

Your daily dose of carefully curated music for 10+ years, turned into a label service.

360 support

Helping artists navigate the industry. From releasing music and physical products to the world of music rights.

Always present

We don't sleep much. 24/7 reachable by our artists and looking for ours (and hopefully yours) next music obsession.


We provide publishing and licensing support, helping artists collect worldwide royalties. In addition, we have a growing library of fully pre-cleared tracks (one-stop) ready for sync, and a killer selection of artists offering bespoke music production.


Leena | Labyrinth of the Subconscious (12″ Vinyl)


Trombobby | Pause Vol. 1 (10" Vinyl)


Bulgarian Beat Wave T-Shirt


Stereofox Metal Mug